Again Indian cricket team made us proud, but this time it is blind cricket team, by giving a 9 wicket victory by defeating Pakistan in the final in Bengaluru. Prakash Jayaramaiah by scoring a remarkable 99 runs helped the Indian team to chase a total of 198 and made India victory in the T20 world cup for the blind.
Initially, Pakistan won the toss and elected to bat and scored a very good total of 197 losing eight wickets. India scored 201 runs in 17.4 overs losing just one wicket. To remind you guys, this is the second time Indian team won the T20 world cup title. In 2012, for the first time, T20 world cup for the blind was launched and India won the title and the same continued this year too. Cheers to the Indian Team for making us proud by getting the T20 world cup twice. All the best Team for more laurels you get for India.

Previous articleIndia gets a thumping 208 run win in 1st test over Bangladesh
Next articleSasikala to Jail : Tamilians Victory over BJP is a online news service


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here