Share on Facebook
Tweet on Twitter

Indian cricket team selectors committee (BCCI’s) announced test team members on Monday 12th September 2016. India will play against New Zealand that starts on September 22nd September. As usual kohli will lead the india team. Test captain virat kohli and coach anil also joined with selection committee while selecting the team.

India Team ( Test Match Team ): Virat Kohli (capt), R Ashwin, Shikhar Dhawan, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Amit Mishra, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, KL Rahul, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Ishant Sharma, Rohit Sharma, Murali Vijay, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami.

Test Match Schedules

Date Match Details Time
Sep 22, Thu – Sep 26, Mon 1st Test Green Park, Kanpur 9:30 AM
Sep 30, Fri – Oct 04, Tue 2nd Test Eden Gardens, Kolkata 9:30 AM
Oct 08, Sat – Oct 12, Wed 3rd TestHolkar Cricket Stadium, Indore 9:30 AM


Previous articleAre you suffering from body over heat
Next articleCaveri agitation in Bengaluru: The portrayal of immaturity of so called social Activists is a online news service