Post a Free Classified
  • Contactus
  • Recipes
  • Lamp
  • Classifides
  • Home
Alertinfo sports

The ICC World Twenty20 2012 is a 20/20 cricket tournament scheduled to take place in Sri Lanka in September-October 2012. It will be the forth World Twenty20 cricket series. The ICC World Twenty20 2012 will be contested by 12 teams which have been 10 Test teams and two qualifiers (Ireland & Afghanistan) and divided into four groups are A, B, C and D. Final will be played at R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo on October 07, 2012. Explore live scores and all information of World T20 2012.


Group A - England (A1), India (A2) and Afghanistan
Group B - Australia (B1), West Indies (B2) and Ireland
Group C - South Africa (C1), Sri Lanka (C2) and Zimbabwe
Group D - New Zealand (D1), Pakistan (D2) and Bangladesh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Login with Facebook:
Log In

Match schedules

TV Channels

Alertinfo Favorites